¡Nuestro gran equipo cubre todo el país!

Equipo de Vendedores Argentina

team1
Email: horaciol@zoovet.com.ar Celular: +54 9 261 555-2311
team1
Arturo Rayez
Córdoba
E-mail: arturor@zoovet.com.ar Celular:  342 547-1786
team1
E-mail: maximilianom@zoovet.com.ar celular: 342 547-7340
team1
Gustavo Millen
Santa Fe
E-mail: gustavo@zoovet.com.ar Celular:  342 421-5602
team1
José Luis Rodríguez
Entre Ríos
E-mail: joseluisr@zoovet.com.ar celular: 3435447143
team1
Américo Santillán
Corrientes
E-mail: asantillan@zoovet.com.ar celular: 379 502-6606
team1
E-mail: rault@zoovet.com.ar celular: 362 485-5487
team1
Néstor Vissani
Sur Santa Fe - Bs As
E-mail: nestorv@zoovet.com.ar celular: 1168496982
team1
Gisela Cáceres
Mar del Plata
E-mail: giselac@zoovet.com.ar celular: 223 522-0760
team1
Alejandro Arieta
Buenos Aires
E-mail: alejandroa@zoovet.com.ar Celular: 11-26446476
team1
E-mail: gerardo@zoovet.com.ar Celular: 381-4066204
team1
Marcelo Köenig
Buenos Aires
E-mail: marcelokoenig@yahoo.com.ar celular: 2314406645
team1
Miguel Strahl
Santa Fe
E-mail: miguels@zoovet.com.ar celular: 342 549-2949
team1
Marcelo Moroni
Buenos Aires
E-mail: marcelom@zoovet.com.ar Celular: 11 2640-4209
team1
Darío Orellano
Buenos Aires
E-mail: gerenciapa@zoovet.com.ar celular: 11 5563-9186